Psalm 22

For the director of music. To the tune of “The Doe of the Morning.” A psalm of David.

My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?

Matthew 27:46: About three in the afternoon Jesus cried out in a loud voice, “Eli, Eli,[a] lema sabachthani?” (which means “My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?”


To you they cried out and were saved;
    in you they trusted and were not put to shame.

But I am a worm and not a man,
    scorned by everyone, despised by the people.
All who see me mock me;
    they hurl insults, shaking their heads.
“He trusts in the Lord,” they say,
    “let the Lord rescue him.
Let him deliver him,
    since he delights in him.”


Matthew 27:41-43: The chief priests, the teachers of the law and the elders mocked him. 42 “He saved others,” they said, “but he can’t save himself! He’s the king of Israel! Let him come down now from the cross, and we will believe in him. 43 He trusts in God. Let God rescue him now if he wants him, for he said, ‘I am the Son of God.’”


14 I am poured out like water,
    and all my bones are out of joint.

John 19:34: Instead, one of the soldiers pierced Jesus’ side with a spear, bringing a sudden flow of blood and water.



15 My mouth is dried up like a potsherd,
    and my tongue sticks to the roof of my mouth;

John 19:28: Later, knowing that everything had now been finished, and so that Scripture would be fulfilled, Jesus said, “I am thirsty.”

 

16 Dogs surround me,
    a pack of villains encircles me;
    they pierce my hands and my feet.

Matthew 27:38: Two rebels were crucified with him, one on his right and one on his left.


17 All my bones are on display;
    people stare and gloat over me.
18 They divide my clothes among them
    and cast lots for my garment.


John 19:23-24: When the soldiers crucified Jesus, they took his clothes, dividing them into four shares, one for each of them, with the undergarment remaining. This garment was seamless, woven in one piece from top to bottom.
“Let’s not tear it,” they said to one another. “Let’s decide by lot who will get it.” This happened that the scripture might be fulfilled that said.


22 I will declare your name to my people;
    in the assembly I will praise you.

26 The poor will eat and be satisfied;

31 They will proclaim his righteousness,
    declaring to a people yet unborn:
    He has done it!


John 19:30: When he had received the drink, Jesus said, “It is finished.” With that, he bowed his head and gave up his spirit.

 

Detta är bara några av de anteckningar jag tagit denna terminen på college. Tycker det är riktigt häftigt hur Jesus uppfyllde över 300 profetior om sig själv. Inte minst i denna psalmen ser man hur läskigt lika orden David och Jesus använde var. Tack för att du läser!
 
Tjingepling.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Farmor

mycke rikt innehåll i denna psalm.här får vi se . Jesu lidande,som vi sen får del av i nya test. Tack för att du delar med dej! idag pingstafton ,har jag gästat min syster o svåger i Örkelljunga.här är ett strålande sommarväder. Jag sa

Svar: Tack farmor! Hoppas du får en fin dag!
Louise Gunnarsson

2014-06-07 @ 15:34:47
Postat av: Anonym


Tyvärr kluddade jag tilldej .varma kramar

2014-06-07 @ 15:36:16
Postat av: Anna B

Undervisande bibelstudieinlägg! Just att Jesus använde samma ord som David för att tydligt visa på att Han var den de väntade på! Tack för undervisningen Louise!
Snart kommer Emelie och hälsar på dig! Så härligt för er att få träffas igen! Vi träffade familjen när de var hos oss förra helgen när vi hade bönegruppsträff, då var Emelie, Julia o Erika också med. Roligt! Många kramar!

Svar: Tack Anna! Vad roligt att höra att ni fortfarande har bönegruppsträff och att ungdomarna också är med. Kram!
Louise Gunnarsson

2014-06-08 @ 16:24:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0