The promised land Bellingen















Bellingen. A town like no other. A town with people nowhere else to find. A community that take care of each other extremely well and are still open minded and welcoming to strangers. A creativity and authenticity like Shakespeare and Michaelangelo expressed in every day lifes. A nature like the promised land or even Eden. My mind is in Never Never land and I don't want to leave. I want to stay here like the hippies in the 60s or like the many backpackers that has arrived here and never left. I want to open up my own vintage cafe with the best apple crumble in town. I want to start my days swimming in the creek and watching the sun rise over the mountains. I want to come back here. Life is good. 

Also, meet my companion on this journey: http://beccarooney.wordpress.com/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0