Söndagsfilosoferingn (taget från emma ;)

Under förra veckans söndagsfilosofering så började jag lyssna på en ljudbok jag fått av pappa. Den heter "The power of positiv thinking" och den är faktiskt skitbra. Jag tänkte skriva ner lite tips till er här. ;) Ljudboken är på engelska så därför skriver jag ner det på engelska här med. 

  • Believe in yourself and have faith in your abilities.

  • Things to say for ypurself every day:
    I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
    I believe this is going to be a wonderful day!
    This is the day which the Lord has made. I will rejoice and be glad in it.

  • You can think yourself into, or out of a situation. For example can you make yourself ill with your thoughts.

  • A man is what he thinks about all day long.” /Ralf Waldo Emerson

  • If you want to be a happy person, then think positive and happy thoughts.

  • When I get up in the morning I realize I have two choices. Either to be happy, or unhappy. And what do you think I do? I'm not dum! I just choose to be happy.

  • People are just as happy as they made up there minds to be.” /Abraham Lincoln

  • Every morning before rising, lie relaxed in your bed for a few minutes. Let pictures of each happy experience you except to have during the day pass across your mind.

  • Create a mental picture of yourself succeeding. Whenever you doubt yourself, let the picture fill your mind.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0